List of Nigerian Universities and Websites

If you are seeking to gain admission in any Nigerian universities,  then this post is for you. It is important as a JAMBITE you are up to date on any information disseminated by your chosen institution so as not to miss out on any vital information that can cost you your admission. Every admission process will be posted by any institution on their website including, payment of acceptance fees, resumption dates , post Utme dates and the likes. Below is a list of Nigerian Universities and their websites. 

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi
Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
Bayero University, Kano
Federal University of Technology Yola
Federal University of Technology, Akure
Federal University of Technology, Minna.
Federal University of Technology, Owerri
Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike,
National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos.
Nigerian Defence Academy,Kaduna
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka

Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife
University of Abuja, Gwagwalada
University of Agriculture, Abeokuta.
University of Agriculture, Makurdi.
University of Benin
University of Calabar
University of Ibadan
University of Ilorin
University of Jos
University of Lagos

University of Maiduguri
University of Nigeria, Nsukka
University of Port-Harcourt
University of Uyo
Usuman Danfodiyo University

Abia State University, Uturu.
Adamawa State University, Mubi
Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba.
Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo
Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma,
Anambra State University of Science & Technology, Uli
Benue State University, Makurdi. 
Bukar Abba Ibrahim University, Damaturu.
Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar,
Delta State University Abraka
Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki,,
Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu
Gombe State Univeristy, Gombe
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai

Imo State University, Owerri
Kaduna State University, Kaduna, 
Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudil 
Katsina State University, Katsina
Kebbi State University, Kebbi,
Kogi State University Anyigba
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso
Lagos State University Ojo, Lagos. Prof. L. A. Hussain
Nasarawa State University, Keffi,
Niger Delta Unversity, Yenagoa
Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye 

Ondo State University of Science & Technology, Okitipupa 
Osun State University,, 
Plateau State University, Bokkos 
Rivers State University of Science & Technology,
Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode, 
University of Ado-Ekiti
University of Education, Ikere Ekiti, 

Abti-American University, Yola
Achievers University, Owo
African University of Science & Technology, Abuja
Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan
Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo
Bells University of Technology, Otta
Benson Idahosa University,Benin City
Bingham University, New Karu
Bowen University, Iwo
Caleb University, Lagos
Caritas University, Enugu
CETEP City University, Ibadan

Covenant University Ota
Redeemer’s University, Mowe
Renaissance University, Enugu
Salem University, Lokoja
Tansian University,Umunya 
University of Mkar, Mkar
Veritas University
Wesley Univ. of Science & Tech.,Ondo,
Western Delta University, Oghara
Wukari Jubilee University,
Crawford University Igbesa

Crescent University,
Fountain Unveristy,Oshogbo
Igbinedion University Okada
Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji
Katsina University, Katsina
Lead City University, Ibadan
Madonna University, Okija
Obong University, Obong Ntak
Pan African University, Lagos

Read Also
JAMB Announces sales of 2020 forms and exam dates

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post